Contact Us

Executive Director - Lisa Timothy  
ltimothy@ely.lioninc.org     

Assistant Director - Tara Borden
tborden@ely.lioninc.org                  

Business Manager - Judy Layden
jlayden@ely.lioninc.org

Children's and Young Adult Librarian - Rebecca Scotka
rscotka@ely.lioninc.org

Circulation Services - Jean Lachance
jlachance@ely.lioninc.org

Reference Services/Interlibrary Loan - Cathy Shields
elpl@ely.lioninc.org  

Technical Services - Lydia Main  
lmain@ely.lioninc.org