Hours:

Monday-Wednesday: 9am to 9pm
Thursday: 9am to 6pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm (September -mid-June); 9am to 1pm (mid-June - August)
Sunday: Closed

2019 Holiday Closings:

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)              New Year's Day
January 21, 2019 (Monday)           Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 18, 2019 (Monday)        Presidents' Day
April 19, 2019 (Friday)                Good Friday
April 21, 2019 (Sunday)                  Easter
May 27, 2019 (Monday)                 Memorial Day
July 4, 2019 (Thursday)             Independence Day
September 2, 2019 (Monday)      Labor Day
October 14, 2019 (Monday)          Columbus Day
November 11, 2019 (Monday)     Veterans Day
November 27, 2019 (Wednesday)  Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 6pm)
November 28, 2019 (Thursday)  Thanksgiving
December 24, 2019 (Tuesday)     Christmas Eve
December 25, 2019 (Wednesday)   Christmas
December 31, 2019 (Tuesday)      New Year's Eve (Close at 6pm)